New music from Tim McGraw


Tim McGraw released two brand new songs on Thursday- the first is called "Neon Church" and the second is "Thought About You." 

Both songs will be available on Tim's forthcoming 2019 album, his first since Damn Country Music in 2015.

When asked about the songs and how the project is coming together Tim said:  “I love that there are no rules anymore and I can give fans more music at once. I really felt that both these songs were ready to be heard and will absolutely give a sense of where I’m going with my next project.  They're meaningful to me and show the diversity of what I’ve been working on musically."

The country superstar co-produced both songs which are available for streaming and download right now.

Have a listen to his new songs below:







  • Edmonton Light rain shower 17°C Light rain shower
  • Fort McMurray Sunny intervals 17°C Sunny intervals
  • High Level Sunny intervals 23°C Sunny intervals
  • Lac La Biche Light rain shower 18°C Light rain shower
  • St. Paul Light rain shower 18°C Light rain shower