Contact Us

 

 

 

CFWE, Alberta's Best Country

13245 - 146 St NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5L-4S8

 

 

Reception: 780-455-2700

Call or Text the CFWE Studio: 866-909-7771

Director of Radio Email 

Submit your Music Details

Events Calendar /  Submit details here

 

 

      Have a news tip or special event happening in your community?                                           Contact our news reporter

 

Daniel Barker-Tremblay -  daniel@windspeakermedia.com

 

 

Looking to advertise and/or broadcast live from your business or community?  Contact our sales team today!

 

 

Brian Labrie
Sales Manager
Direct Line 780-453-0933
brian.labrie@windspeakermedia.com 

 

Warren Berg
Direct Line 780-453-0927
warren.berg@windspeakermedia.com

 

Mark Lewis
Direct Line 780-453-0931
mark.lewis@windspeakermedia.com

 

Janet Spriggs
Direct Line 780-488-9704
janet.spriggs@windspeakermedia.com

 

Alanna Tyler
Direct Line 780-455-2700 ext. 307
alanna.tyler@windspeakermedia.com

 

 

 

 

The Windspeaker Radio Network is heard across Alberta from Fort McMurray to Calgary on CFWE North & CJWE South.

You can also stream CFWE through cable providers, Shaw Direct 852 or Telus Optik 7056, RadioPlayer Canada or our free "WindspeakerMedia " app available on the Apple or Android store.