Contact Us

 

 

 

CFWE, Alberta's Best Country

13245 - 146 St NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T5L-4S8

 

 

Reception: 780-455-2700

Call or Text the CFWE Studio: 1-866-909-7771

Program Director Email 

Submit your Music for possible Airplay Details

Have an event happening in your community?  Send us the details

 

News Reporters

Daniel Barker Tremblay  daniel@windspeakermedia.com

Ryan Hunt  Ryan@windspeakermedia.com

 

 

Promotions

Martie Wapass  martie@windspeakermedia.com

 

 

Advertising

 

Warren Berg
Direct Line: 780-453-0927
warren.berg@windspeakermedia.com

Mark Lewis
780-909-3141
mark.lewis@windspeakermedia.com

Janet Spriggs
Direct Line: 780-488-9704
janet.spriggs@windspeakermedia.com

Alanna Tyler
Direct Line: 780-462-7107
alanna.tyler@windspeakermedia.com

 

 

 

 

Where to listen to Alberta's Best Country:

Tune in across Alberta on our FM frequencies

Shaw Direct 852

RadioPlayer Canada

"WindspeakerMedia " app on the Apple or Google Play stores

Enable CFWE on Alexa Devices " Hey Alexa Play CFWE"