A list of winners at the 2021 CCMA Awards

Attendees, including performers, presenters, their teams and guests had to be fully vaccinated to be part of the events. The CCMA awards return to Calgary in 2022!


The 2021 Canadian Country Music Association Awards were held Monday in London, Ontario.

There were Live performance's from Dallas Smith, Tenille Arts, Tim Hicks, MacKenzie Porter, Dustin Lynch, Don Amero, Lindsay Ell, Robyn Ottolini, Tenille Townes, Jess Moskaluke, The Reklaws featuring Sacha, Tyler Joe Miller, JoJo Mason and High Valley


Entertainer of the year: Dallas Smith

Male artist of the year: Dallas Smith

Female artist of the year: Tenille Townes

Group or duo of the year: The Reklaws

Single of the year: "Like a Man," Dallas Smith

Album of the year: "The Lemonade Stand," Tenille Townes

Fans' choice: Brett Kissel

Rising Star: Robyn Ottolini

More from Edmonton